EXPRESS YOUR 
FULL POTENTIAL
AND MANIFEST INTENTIONALLY WITH EVERY WORD YOU SPEAK.

 

 

 

POWER OF SPEECH COURSE | THOM KNOLES

REGISTER NOW

6-HOUR
COURSE

LIVE Q&A
WITH THOM

SELF-STUDY
FROM HOME

“SPEECH IS THE TECHNIQUE THAT CAN EITHER BE USED TO UNITE THE WORLD OR DIVIDE THE WORLD." - THOM KNOLES

This transformative course will help you to speak consciously and construct your world with words that unify, manifest, and empower.

COMMUNICATE WITH PURPOSE

How do we pay attention to the intention and origin of our words?  What can we do to match our speech with our actions?


UNDERSTAND YOUR ESSENCE

How does speech reveal the knower behind the speaker? What can we learn about ourselves and others by the words we say?

CREATE YOUR WORLD CONSCIOUSLY

How do we manifest intentionally and design our world through speech? How do we use the power of language to encourage unity in our lives and in the world around us?

This Favorite Live Course Now Available By Self-Study

ACCESS THOM'S TRANSFORMATIONAL TEACHINGS ON: 

 

  • The manifesting power of speech

  • The role of desires within the context of communication 

  • The benefits of refined and intentional discussion

  • Common habits of speech in today’s world, and how to shift into conscious patterns of speaking

 

  • Using speech to encourage feelings of empathy and love 

  • Ways to encourage a culture of consensus

  • The speech patterns of fulfillment vs. neediness

  • Steps for validating and elevating the consciousness of others

REGISTER NOW

ABOUT THOM

MAHARISHI VYASANANDA SARASWATI

For nearly 50 years, Thom has personally taught meditation, Vedic philosophy and applied spirituality to tens of thousands of students worldwide. He is a celebrated speaker on the cognitive sciences, on the relationship between quantum physics and human consciousness, and on the 5,000 year-old body of wisdom known as the Veda.

Thom studied meditation with Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, who became Thom’s personal mentor and his predominant spiritual and educational influence for over two decades.

YOUR COURSE REGISTRATION INCLUDES:

 

  • A self-study course of life-changing knowledge
  • 6 hours of pre-recorded lecture and Q&A
  • Ability to replay and re-listen to the course for 45 days after registration
  • BONUS SESSIONS: Two 2-hour live Q&A sessions with Thom

LIVE Q&A SESSION DETAILS

LOS ANGELES

Sat, October 31st, 10 am - 12 pm PDT
Sat, October 31st, 4 pm - 6 pm PDT

MEXICO

Sat, October 31st, 11 am - 1 pm CST
Sat, October 31st, 5 pm - 7 pm CST

NEW YORK

Sat, October 31st, 1 pm - 3 pm EDT
Sat, October 31st, 7 pm - 9 pm EDT

LONDON

Sat, October 31st, 5 pm - 7 pm GMT
Sat, October 31st, 11 pm - 1 am GMT

SYDNEY

Sun, November 1st, 4 am - 6 am AEDT
Sun, November 1st, 10 am - 12 pm AEDT

AUCKLAND

Sun, November 1st, 6 am - 8 am NZDT
Sun, November 1st, 12 pm - 2 pm NZDT

Replays of both sessions will be available.

Registration Closes In:

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

What's my investment? 

Single Registration

USD 395

  • Enjoy Thom's Power of Speech course from your home
    THOM KNOLES
REGISTER NOW

Couples Registration

USD 590

  • Attend the course
    with live-in partner or
    family member

    THOM KNOLES
REGISTER NOW

VIP Bundle

USD 995

  • Includes a 60-minute online private consult with Thom (USD 200 savings)

REGISTER NOW

Frequently Asked Questions

YOUR WORDS CAN CREATE YOUR WORLD, OR CUT YOUR INTENTIONS SHORT.

Learn to accelerate your evolution through the power of speech.

REGISTER NOW